3 comments on “No one told me about it!

  1. Wow I’m glad your geting new and exiting experiences in china it look like its supper fun and you will have lots to tell us when you come home 🙂 if you have Time shoot me a email
    Ps I have something varry important to tell you varry privet.

    I miss you dearly
    Carlos

    • Hi Grazie,
      Thanks for visiting my blog! I’m glad to hear that you will go to Tsinghua, it’s a great school! You can send me an email to cgalan1087@gmail.com for any questions you have about the school.
      Good Luck!
      Claudia

Leave a Reply

